I thought that Dean was a little wierd this time. Why is he mad first of all? Is it because he broke up again with Camille and has to go back to Marylou? So he talks to Sal about how he believes in God but it doesn't make any sense at all. It really bothered me that Sal was acting like he really understood everything instead of just asking what he really meant by what he said. I also dont like the idea that we've got these two talented people but they throw away their maturness by using marijuana. On the other hand, I'm glad that Sal found this pretty girl, Lucille. I think that it's time he found someone he can rely on.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment