Monday, December 11, 2006

Lee Ann Sucks as a person

I really am enjoying the book. However, Remi's litlte girlfriend Lee Ann really sucks. She just pisses me off how she hates life and how she hates Sal and Remi. Shes a little golddigger, so I strongly dislike her. I like Remi though. He would definatley be really hot in person because of the way the book described him. "Remi was a tall, dark, handsome Frenchman." Come on, whats bad? I am just very confused about the whole they just became cop thing. Like he doesn't even have a gun, Remi had to give him one. He couldn't have been a factory worker? That is definatley a lower stress environment.

No comments: